Leaderboard


Popular Content

Showing most liked content on 07/23/2017 in all areas

  1. 2 likes
    Hi everyone, as some of you may know already, I've been working on a custom ruleset that aims to improve the current competitive ruleset's gameplay and weapon balance. Here is the full detailed explanation : http://customruleset.easyga.me/ruleset.html The goal of the ruleset is not to "divide" the community but to refine these changes and then to propose them to the developers. This testing is only temporary. I'll be hosting 4 tournaments on this ruleset : 09/07/2017 : Custom Ruleset Duel Tournament [EU] 18:00 CEST (17:00 to 18:00 for checkin) --- 16:00 UTC 16/07/2017 : Custom Ruleset Duel Tournament [JP] 19:00 JST (18:00 to 19:00 for checkin) --- 10:00 UTC 16/07/2017 : Custom Ruleset Duel Tournament [NA] 02:00 PM EDT (01:00 to 02:00 for checkin) --- 18:00 UTC 23/07/2017 : Custom Ruleset Duel Tournament [AU] 05:00 PM AEST (04:00 to 05:00 for checkin) --- 07:00 UTC Players from all regions and skill levels are welcome in each tournament, servers will favor players from the original region ! How to play on the ruleset : http://customruleset.easyga.me/ruleset.html#Playing Changes from the current competitive ruleset : http://customruleset.easyga.me/ruleset.html#Changelog Custom Ruleset Duel Tournament [AU] Information : Date : 23/07/2017 Starting time : 05:00 PM AEST (04:00 to 05:00 PM for checkin) --- 07:00 UTC Stream : https://www.twitch.tv/ztkfps Bracket : http://challonge.com/z9f89t9w Sign-up : http://challonge.com/tournaments/signup/nIzNIHkU42 Map pool : -The Catalyst -Furnace -Pocket Infinity -Ruin -Simplicity Prize pool distribution : : 50% : 25% : 18.75%4th : 6.25% Current total : $31 USD You can contribute to the prizepool by donating to the following Paypal address, Please indicate in your message if it's for the NA, EU, JP or AU tournament : guillaumeaj@yahoo.fr Donators : -Ramagan : $10 -Jankygoatsmugla : $10 -hello! : $11 Rules : General : Join https://discord.gg/KkmVPWp on discord for communication Please use the same nickname on challonge and discord ! Be autonomous, contact your opponent, play your match, report the score on discord. Unsporting behaviour may be penalised. Match system : All matches will be BO3, grand final will be double BO3 (if needed). Map picking system : Use the 'roll' command to determine which player drops first. (Player with the highest roll is the roll Winner) W: Roll winner L: Roll loser Servers/non AU players : No unauthorized spectators will be allowed on the servers. Servers will be provided, located in Sydney. (Players from different regions than AU are allowed, they'll however have to play on AU servers if facing an AU opponent) In case of a ping/server disagreement, a Sydney server will be used. Good Luck ! Admins : ZTK Ramagan
  2. 1 like
    Final results : 1st place : Profanumzj 2nd place : krickit 3rd place : Dorinos 4th place: tidy_yak 5th place tie: dogshot, S_I 7th place tie: psync, Flinging_bricks Thank you to all the people that were involved in making this a great event : -Players that signed up and played on the ruleset before the tournament -Donators for contributing to the prizepool and hyping the event -ZTK for helping me as a co-admin and for streaming the event (and shpuld for co-casting) -entik for the esr and +f posts Replays : Dropbox link Twitch VODs: Part 1 : https://www.twitch.tv/videos/161310079 Part 2 : https://www.twitch.tv/videos/161314187 Part 3 : https://www.twitch.tv/videos/161322038 Part 4 : https://www.twitch.tv/videos/161328488 A Youtube VOD should be available soon on ZTK's youtube channel.