Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'australia'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Public Forums
    • Announcements
    • General Chatter
    • Tournaments
    • Mapping forum
    • UI Scripting
    • Trading
    • Support
    • Bugs
    • Silver Screen

Found 3 results

  1. http://challonge.com/tournaments/signup/ziK5TH4f0O http://reflexau.challonge.com/Calendar http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=620887104 G'day. Bo1 Double Elim format. Only Calendar. Check ins at 7pm syd, play starts at 730. Twitch.tv/ztkfps with Mr and Mrs Voice of Reflex. Auckland (New Zealand) Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 9:30:00 p.m. NZDT UTC+13 hours Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 6:30:00 p.m. AEST UTC+10 hours Adelaide (Australia - South Australia) Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 6:00:00 p.m. ACST UTC+9:30 hours Perth (Australia - Western Australia) Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 4:30:00 p.m. AWST UTC+8 hours San Francisco (USA - California) Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 1:30:00 a.m. PDT UTC-7 hours London (United Kingdom - England) Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 9:30:00 a.m. BST UTC+1 hour New York (USA - New York) Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 4:30:00 a.m. EDT UTC-4 hours UTC (Time Zone) Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 8:30:00 a.m. UTC UTC NZ vs NZ may use the Auckland Server, otherwise all to be played on Syd. As per usual, if you're not located in AU or NZ then you're prohibited from play Chill and wavey, come get amongst, anyone in the best scene welcome to put Terifire's map through its paces. There's really not much to it, see you there!
  2. 2016-04-24 | [AU] Duel Cup

    edit: This has been moved to the 24th of April at 1pm AEST (3am GMT). Sorry about the confusion -- the main admin had some important IRL stuff come up. Short notice, but we're running another Aussie Duel Cup this Sunday on Sunday April 24th! Stream details and prizes TBA, other details here, challonge here, direct signup link here. We'll be playing all of the matches on Australian servers (I think -- maybe NZ too?), so please only sign up if you get a reasonable ping to our remote island. update: There's now a $150 prize pool to be split across the top 3, plus 8 extra copies of Reflex for random participants update2: stream @ https://www.twitch.tv/zlive
  3. Hi there! We're holding another duel cup for Australian and New Zealand participants on the reflexfps.net.au servers on Sun 28th of June at 2pm AEST (GMT+10). The comp will begin with group stages and proceed into a double elimination best of three bracket, with a best of five final series. Map Pool: dp4, dp6, thcdm13-v2, thct1, thct7 We currently have 16 18 signups and are aiming for 20 players, with a prize pool of $210 donated by the community as well as 7 Reflex keys to give away to participants for a friend. Full details and signup can be found on Challonge as well as ways to donate via PayPal. We are also taking donations of Reflex keys to remm [at] reflexfps [dot] net [dot] au so send Humble Bundle links or Steam gifts to this address if you're feeling generous! The cup will be streamed by Shpuld on twitch.tv/zlive so there should be some good fun times to be had both for players and spectators! This, alongside the upcoming EU and NA tournaments will be a good test for the new knockback system just released tonight. Good luck to all and hope we can pick up some viewership!
×