Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'ztkfps'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Public Forums
    • Announcements
    • General Chatter
    • Tournaments
    • Mapping forum
    • UI Scripting
    • Trading
    • Support
    • Bugs
    • Silver Screen

Found 1 result

  1. http://challonge.com/tournaments/signup/ziK5TH4f0O http://reflexau.challonge.com/Calendar http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=620887104 G'day. Bo1 Double Elim format. Only Calendar. Check ins at 7pm syd, play starts at 730. Twitch.tv/ztkfps with Mr and Mrs Voice of Reflex. Auckland (New Zealand) Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 9:30:00 p.m. NZDT UTC+13 hours Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 6:30:00 p.m. AEST UTC+10 hours Adelaide (Australia - South Australia) Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 6:00:00 p.m. ACST UTC+9:30 hours Perth (Australia - Western Australia) Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 4:30:00 p.m. AWST UTC+8 hours San Francisco (USA - California) Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 1:30:00 a.m. PDT UTC-7 hours London (United Kingdom - England) Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 9:30:00 a.m. BST UTC+1 hour New York (USA - New York) Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 4:30:00 a.m. EDT UTC-4 hours UTC (Time Zone) Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 8:30:00 a.m. UTC UTC NZ vs NZ may use the Auckland Server, otherwise all to be played on Syd. As per usual, if you're not located in AU or NZ then you're prohibited from play Chill and wavey, come get amongst, anyone in the best scene welcome to put Terifire's map through its paces. There's really not much to it, see you there!
×