Jaguar

Jaguar's videos & streams | Latest: Rambling about 1.2

55 posts in this topic

Rambling about Reflex whilst watching a close duel I recently played against Sandbox in MM.

Original Post below
Hi! I have a YouTube channel and Twitch channel and record quite a lot of gameplay, and make videos of whatever I'm playing intensively at the time... which, currently, is Reflex! I've already recorded got a few videos up on my channel and I recently casted the first Instacup 1v1 tournament (complete noob quality because it was my first live cast, and my first live cast of an arena FPS game. And my first time spectating an arena FPS game, really!).

Anyway, I figured I'd make a single thread in this forum, in which to post my future videos. I've just uploaded this one:

I hope you like it! Feedback is most welcome, and constructive criticism too. Getting notifications that someone has left a comment on one of my videos makes me feel warm and fuzzy.

Stay tuned for more! Suggestions are also welcome. I've started work on a video project for Reflex, so, hopefully, something nice will soon appear on my channel. I've been gathering Reflex gameplay footage, and spectating players better than myself, in order to finally edit some sort of highlight video. It should hopefully serve as a 'this is Reflex right now, it is awesome' kind of video.

Looking forward to fragging you ;)

Hello! Great video there, gives a good impression to people new to Reflex :D

One issue though, not sure if it's a bug on my side, but the first 10 seconds of the video replay at the beginning, really confused me :P

29 minutes ago, TornadoStorm said:

Hello! Great video there, gives a good impression to people new to Reflex :D

One issue though, not sure if it's a bug on my side, but the first 10 seconds of the video replay at the beginning, really confused me :P