ZTK

[28/9/2016] Reflex AU Calendar 1 Map Cup

3 posts in this topic

 

 

http://challonge.com/tournaments/signup/ziK5TH4f0O

http://reflexau.challonge.com/Calendar

http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=620887104

G'day. Bo1 Double Elim format. Only Calendar. Check ins at 7pm syd, play starts at 730.

Twitch.tv/ztkfps with Mr and Mrs Voice of Reflex. 

Auckland (New Zealand)                 Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 9:30:00 p.m. NZDT UTC+13 hours   
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)   Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 6:30:00 p.m. AEST UTC+10 hours   
Adelaide (Australia - South Australia) Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 6:00:00 p.m. ACST UTC+9:30 hours 
Perth (Australia - Western Australia)  Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 4:30:00 p.m. AWST UTC+8 hours    
San Francisco (USA - California)       Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 1:30:00 a.m. PDT  UTC-7 hours    
London (United Kingdom - England)      Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 9:30:00 a.m. BST  UTC+1 hour     
New York (USA - New York)              Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 4:30:00 a.m. EDT  UTC-4 hours    
UTC (Time Zone)                        Wednesday, 28 September 2016 at 8:30:00 a.m. UTC  UTC       

 


 

NZ vs NZ may use the Auckland Server, otherwise all to be played on Syd. As per usual, if you're not located in AU or NZ then you're prohibited from play :) 

 

Chill and wavey, come get amongst, anyone in the best scene welcome to put Terifire's map through its paces. 

 

There's really not much to it, see you there! 

Greed, Terifire, def and 2 others like this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Congrats to Stral for taking it all and a big thank you for Ultra and Mushhz for hopping on the mic. Good analysis boys, always good to see sick feedback coming out from the highest of levels. 

Grybzt likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now