Sign in to follow this  
metrical

Is this an issue?

My friends keep saying I'm wallhacking, and I've never touched anything in this game's configuration files aside from game.cfg and it was given to me from my friend.

These player outlines have been here since I've installed the game, and I've paid no mind to them, but they say they don't have them.

I have no VAC Bans on record, and I haven't had any trouble connecting to the servers, and I've been fully supporting this game since I heard about it.

I'm legitimately not hacking and I'm worried something might happen to my account because of this. Is this a bug/glitch/exploit that I could have stumbled across? I'll reinstall tonight to see if it will still be there, but I want to prove that I'm not hacking. If I was, I wouldn't be just losing to everyone I play against, because I'm new to the Arena FPS Scene.

Below is a screenshot I took straight from the game, I'm running it from my Steam Library.

Speccy screenshot as well for those curious.

Please help, and thank you.

~Metrical

post-1289-0-15927200-1419035363_thumb.jp

post-1289-0-50170300-1419036188_thumb.pn

Merge with this?

Also, apparently more people have encountered this before. Although the scenario in your screenshot looks pretty thorny :X

Correct on the merge, and I haven't touched anything in my Reflex directory except game.cfg, I've had it evaluated and everyone said it's fine, I'm reinstalling the game currently, and if this happens again, then I'll wait for something to happen about it being fixed.

• Zotac Z77-ITX WiFi
  • Intel Core i3-3220
  • Prolimatech Samuel 17
  • SilverStone Sugo SG05
  • G.Skill Sniper DIMM Kit 8GB
  • XFX Radeon HD 7850 860M DDE [Driver-Packetversion: 14.301.1001-140915a-176154C] [Catalyst-Version 14.9]
  • Crucial M4 128GB, Samsung 830 64GB
  • Benq V2410 Eco
  • 300Watt SFX12V Mini
  • Windows 8 Pro 64Bit