Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
capodecima

Thunder FFA #1

Recommended Posts

oaCtFf8.png

Yo welcome to FFA event. If you like FFA feel free to join and play. We play every week.

Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018

Session Start: Central Europe: 20:00, United Kingdom: 19:00, Russia / Moscow: 22:00

Mode: FFA only

Server: Capodecima's FFA serverĀ  172.107.97.154:28672

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×